The name of my website in the style of 3D blocks, with an accompanying squirky, a squirrel with turkey feathers on its behind.

Congratulations!!

12/24/2023

A picture of a smiling emoticon

Congratulations to me! I finally decided it's time to put a bunch of ideas I've had stockpiled in my mind together and make something! I'm not really sure how I want to do it. When you're interested in and have a basic idea on how to do anything that gets an idea across, you get really indecisive with these sort of things. I'm thinking of making it into a webcomic(that's the easiest option), but I'm also intruiged by animation and videogames.

What I do know is that I want to put it on the internet! If it's a website or a YouTube channel depends on what type of media it is. But you know, internet all the same. I'll give updates when I can. It'll take a while to get everything together.

That was all I really wanted to day. I'm excited ^^. Merry Christmas!

Come In, Come In!

10/3/2023

A picture of a purple house on green-teal mountians. A text bubble reads 'Post #1, 10/3/2023, Come In, Come In!

Okay, hi. I'm sorry it took so long to set up a journal on here, but i finally got it done! I still need to sort out some layout things(like how there isn't space between the navigation bar and this element, but for the most part, it's done.

I decided to make the first post right now because I found something to write about, but coming back from lunch I completely forgot it LOL. Improvisation from hereon out.

It's finally October! I love this month so much you have no idea. I like when the trees are midway through changing colors, It looks so beautiful. Been trying to look up from the ground more to get a look at them. The one thing I DON'T appreciate is the hot weather this week. It's supposed to be a high of 85 tomorrow!!! I'm serious!!!

My birthday is in exactly two weeks. I'm turning 17 this year. Your 16th and 18th birthdays are supposed to be special ones, but I haven't heard anything notable about your 17th. That doesn't really matter, because I'm still looking forward to this year! I asked for a few DVDs, so fingers crossed I get them hehe.

OH!!! I also might be in a band now with my friend. I would say who they are but that would also kinda reveal my name so... We'll just call them D. Anyhoo, we've talked about it before, but it was only until Friday until D and I really considered it. I'm really excited but nervous at the same time. He seems to have a lot more knowledge about music than I do(Well at least I think so), and it kind of intimidates me. ALSO the fact that I'm going to have to take music more seriously if we want to get anything done does not please my lazy ass a single bit. ALL IN ALL THOUGHT I think we're going to have a really good time. The fact that we basically share the same interests and live so close to each other helps.

I think that's enough for one day. I'll give you guys updates soon!